Real Reads: Dickens Collection (UKS2, KS3)


The National Curriculum 2014 sets the expectation that children in upper KS2 will read texts from our literary heritage as well as literature from other cultural traditions.

This collection of Dickens titles from the reliable and respected Real Reads list makes 9 of Dickens best loved stories accessible to a new generation of readers.

More than just the story, these books provide character sketches and teaching ideas for taking your study further.

If you would like to purchase multiple copies of any of these titles, please contact us

Schools can be invoiced with authority to purchase. Please select 'invoice' at the checkout.

Free delivery on orders over £100


Charles Dickens Oliver Tiwst
Charles Dickens A Christmas Carol
Charles Dickens Great Expectations
Charles Dickens David Copperfield
Charles Dickens Hard Times
Charles Dickens Bleak House
Charles Dickens A Tale of Two Cities
Charles Dickens The Old Curiosity Shop
Charles Dickens Little Dorrit